Dear South Africa

Antonio Quicksilver

Dear South Africa
 
I think its time we had a chat. You dont know me & thats fine, after all, I am you. I am a citizen of The Republic Of South Africa.
cropped-sa-flag.jpg
I am not rich or famous. I was not in the struggle or sired by a struggle veteran. I was not involved in apartheid or sired by a Eugene De Cock or Steve Hofmyr type. I am just… me.
twitter9
 
The interesting thing is I think that is the make up of most of us, yes? We are mostly just us… South Africans. #RSAPatriots. But the thing we dont seem to realize is that that alone is an achievement of note.
free
 
Think of how many countries in #Africa are not like #RSA… Think of how many countries have gone through the crucible we have & have come out like us. None. Not 1…

View original post 1,509 more words

54 thoughts on “Dear South Africa

  1. I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours
    today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all
    webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be
    a lot more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been browsing online more than 4 houurs today, yet I never foujnd any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. Personally, iff all website owmers and bloggers made
    good content as you did, the internet will be
    much more useful than evedr before.|
    I couldn’t refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!|
    I’ll riight away clutch your rss as I can’t find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please permit me realize so that I could subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve rsad this post and if I could I
    desire to suggest you some interesting things or advice. Perhaps you
    can write next articles referring to this article. I desire to read even more
    thins about it!|
    It’s appropriate time too make some pkans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or
    advice. Maybe you can wrige subsequent articles regarding this article.

    I want to llearn more things about it!|
    I have been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours
    lately, but I by no medans found any fascinaing article like yours.

    It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if
    alll webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did,
    thee web might bee much more useful than ever before.|
    Ahaa, its nice dialogue regarding this piece of writing at this place at this weblog, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.|
    I am sure this post has touched all the internet viewers, its reqlly
    reallly fastidious paragraph on building up new web site.|
    Wow, this article is nice, my younger sister is analyzing these kinds of things, therefore
    I am going to convey her.|
    bookmarked!!, I really like your web site!|
    Way cool! Some extremely valid points!I appreciate you penning this post plus the
    rest of the site is also really good.|
    Hi, I do believe his is a great web site. I stumbldupon it
    😉 I am going too return once again since I
    bookmarked it. Moneyy and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.|
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of
    this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging
    to get that “perfect balance” betwaeen usability and visual appeal.
    I mut say you’ve done a very good job with this.

    In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome.
    Exceptional Blog!|
    These are actuall wonderful ideas in on the topic of blogging.
    Youu hhave touched some fastidious factors here.
    Any way keep upp wrinting.|
    I love what you guys tend to be up too.
    Thiss sodt of clever work and reporting! Keep up the
    awesome works guys I’ve you guys to my blogroll.|
    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came tto give it a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to myy followers!
    Terrific blog and superb design and style.|
    I enjoy wha you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the fantyastic works guys I’ve included you guys too my own blogroll.|
    Howdy would you mond sharjng which blog platform you’re using?

    I’m looking to start myy own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking
    for something completgely unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had too ask!|
    Hi there would you mind letting mme know which hosting company you’reworking with?
    I’ve loadfed your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and
    I mus say this blig loadds a lot quicker the most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a honest
    price? Kudos, I appreciate it!|
    I really like it whenever people come together annd share opinions.

    Greaat website, continue the good work!|
    Thank yoou for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced tto far added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we communicate?|
    Hey there jhst wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your post seem to be running off
    the screen in Chrome. I’m not sure if this is a formatting
    issue or something tto do with internet browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let
    you know. Thhe design look great though! Hope you get the
    issue solved soon. Kudos|
    This is a topic which is close to my heart…
    Cheers! Exactly were aare your contact details though?|
    It’s very easy to finjd outt any matter on net as compared tto textbooks, as I foun this piece of writing
    at this web page.|
    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having trouble locating it but, I’d likee to send
    you an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, grrat website and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.|
    Heey there! I’ve been reading your website ffor a while now and finally
    goot the bravery to go ahead and ggive you a shout out from Lubbock Texas!
    Just wanted to say keep up tthe great work!|
    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bkred att woek so I decided to check out yojr site on myy
    iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a
    lopok when I get home. I’m shocked at hoow fast your blog loaded oon my cewll phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!|
    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, sujch
    as you wrote the guide in it or something. I feel that you simply
    can do with a few % to power the message home a littlee bit, however othewr than that,
    this is excellent blog. An excellent read. Iwikll
    certainly be back.|
    I visited various web sites however the audio quality for audio songs present at this site is
    truly wonderful.|
    Howdy, i read yoir blog occasionally annd i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam feedback?

    If so how do you reduce it, any plugin or aything yoou can advise?
    I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy soo any assistance is very
    much appreciated.|
    Greetings! Very helpful advice wkthin this article!
    It’s the little changes which will mawke the biggest changes.
    Many thanks for sharing!|
    I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply bsck as I’m trying
    to create my very own site and want to know where you got
    this from or what thhe theme is called. Thank you!|
    Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading throhgh this article reminds me oof mmy previous roommate!
    He always kept talking abouut this. I most certainly wipl send this article to him.Pretty sure he will hwve a
    great read. Thanks for sharing!|
    Amazing! Thhis blog looks just like myy old one!

    It’s on a comnpletely different topic but it
    has pretty much the same layout and design. Great
    choice of colors!|
    There’s definately a great deal to know about this issue.

    I love all of the points you made.|
    You have mad some good point there. I looked on the web for more info about the issue and found most
    people will go aloong with your views on this website.|
    Hello, I read your blog onn a regular basis. Your writing stylee
    is witty, keepp upp the good work!|
    I simply couldn’t go away your web site prrior to suggesting that I actually loved
    the stanmdard info a person provide to your visitors?
    Is going to be again oftn to check up on new posts|
    I needed to thank you for this excellent read!!
    I absolutely loved every bit of it. I have got you bookmarked to check out new stuff
    you post…|
    Hi, just wanted tto mention, I enjoyerd this article. It was
    practical. Keep on posting!|
    Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article. I wanted too write a little comment to support you.|
    I always spent my half an hour to read tyis website’s posts every day
    along with a mug of coffee.|
    I every time emailed this webpage post page to all my friends, since if like to read it then my ffiends will too.|
    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.

    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none
    the less. I’ve been using WordPress on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to anothedr platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net. Is thhere a way I
    can import all my wordpress posts ibto it? Any help would be really appreciated!|
    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at a few
    oof the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m certainly delighted I found it and I’ll bbe book-marking it and
    checking back often!|
    Great work! That iis tthe type of information that are supposed to be shared across the
    net. Disgrace on Google for not positioning this puublish higher!
    Come on over and consult with my website . Thanks =)|
    Heya i am for the first time here. I found ths board and I find It
    truly useful & it helpewd me out a lot. I hope to give something back and
    help others like you helped me.|
    Howdy, I believe your blog may be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your web site inn Safari, it looks fine however when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some oveerlapping issues.
    I merely wanted to provide you with a quick hads up!
    Apart from that, great blog!|
    Somebody essentially help to make seriously articles I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your website page and to this point?
    I amazed with the analysis you made to mae this actual submit incredible.
    Great task!|
    Heya i am foor the primary time here. I found this boazrd and I
    find It really useful & it helped me out a
    lot. I hope to present something again and help ohers like you
    helped me.|
    Hi! I simply wish to give you a huge thumkbs uup for the excellent
    information you’ve got here oon this post. I aam returning to your
    website forr more soon.|
    I all the time used to study piece of writing in news papedrs but now as I am a user of internet thus from
    now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks
    to web.|
    Your moxe of describing everything in this article iis in fact pleasant, every
    one bbe capable of effortlessly be aware of it,
    Thanks a lot.|
    Hi there, I found your site by waay of Google att the
    same time as looking for a related topic, your webnsite came up, it
    looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hi there, just turned into aware of your weblog via Google,
    and located that it is realply informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels.

    I will bbe grateful if you happen tto proceed tthis iin future.

    Numerous other people might be benefited out of your writing.Cheers!|
    I am curious to finmd out what blog platform you happn to be
    working with? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest site
    annd I would like too find something more risk-free.
    Do you hsve anny solutions?|
    I’m really impressed with your writing skills and also with thhe layout on your weblog.

    Is this a paid thyeme or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rafe to see a nice blog like this oone these days.|
    I’m really inspired along with your writing abilities as smartly as
    with tthe layout to your weblog. Is this a aid theme
    or did you modify it your self? Anyway keep up the
    excellent high quality writing, it’s uncommon to
    look a great blog like tis one these days..|
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem together with your web
    site in webb explorer, would test this? IE nonetheless is the market chief and a llarge portion of other folks will leave
    out your wonderful writing due to this problem.|
    I am not sure where yoou are getting your info, but ood topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or nderstanding more.
    Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this information for myy mission.|
    Hello,i think tha i saaw you visited my weblog thus i came to “return the favor”.I
    am attempting to find things to improve my website!I suppose its ok to use some of yopur ide\

    Like

  3. Have you ever considered creating an ebook or
    guest authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same
    ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my readers would enjoy your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

    Like

  4. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.
    You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read? http://bit.ly/2jE00nq

    Like

  5. Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Taking the time and
    actual effort to create a really good article…
    but what can I say… I hesitate a lot and don’t manage to get
    nearly anything done.

    Like

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

    Like

  7. Hello! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers
    and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a marvellous job!

    Like

  8. I think this is one of the most important information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on some general things, The site style is great,
    the articles is really excellent : D. Good
    job, cheers

    Like

  9. Its like you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote
    the book in it or something. I think that you just can do with some % to pressure the message home a bit, but instead of that,
    this is excellent blog. A fantastic read.
    I will certainly be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

